Dongyang dingda Leather Co., Ltd


Zhejiang Dongyang Dingda Leather Co. , Ltd. , located in Qianxiang Town, Dongyang City, Zhejiang Province, China's third largest production base of luggage, is a collection of luggage R & D, production and sales of professional luggage enterprises. Founded in 1999, the company covers an area of more than 60 mu, with first-class production equipment, professional management team and high-quality staff, specializing in the production of schoolbags, pull rod bags, backpacks, tool bags, shopping bags and other products, hAS PASSED ISO9001 quality system certification, BSCI and Walmart Factory Inspection, the company has factories in Guangdong and Chongqing, excellent quality and service, deeply trusted by customers.
ABOUT US
PROFILE
ABUIABACGAAgx7yVhwYoz_nbsQYwoAY4kwQ

                                                                                                                      

COMPANY PHILOSOPHY                                                                                                                                   We always adhere to the "integrity, wisdom, development, win-win" business philosophy, with advanced production equipment, professional production technology, perfect quality management system, quality service attitude, products Exported to Europe, the Americas, Southeast Asia and more than 50 countries, customers all over the world well-known brands, by customers at home and abroad praise, in Europe and the United States has a wider visibility.

<蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链>

東陽市定達皮具有限公司

浙江東陽市定達皮具有限公司,位于中國第三大箱包生產基地--浙江省東陽市千祥鎮,是一家集箱包研發、生產、銷售于一體的專業箱包企業。公司成立于1999,占地60余畝,擁有一流的生產設備,專業的管理團隊和高素質的職工隊伍,專業生產書包、拉桿包、背囊、工具包、購物袋等產品,已通過ISO9001質量體系認證,BSCIWALMART 等驗廠,公司在廣東和重慶都設有工廠,優良的品質和服務,深受客戶信賴。


關于定達ABOUT US
實力展示
ABUIABACGAAgx7yVhwYoz_nbsQYwoAY4kwQ

                                                                      COMPANY PHILOSOPHY

經營理念

我們始終堅持誠信、智慧、發展、共贏”的經營理念,憑借先進的生產設備、專業的生產技術,完善的品質管理體系、優質的服務態度,產品遠銷歐洲、美洲、東南亞等50多個國家,客戶群遍及國際知名品牌,受到海內外客戶的一致好評,在歐美具有較廣泛的知名度。


<蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链>